Kristin Carole Hall
gig city
what else?
Coppice (2005)
click on the megaphone to hear a high-quality .mp3 clip!
(each lyric page also contains "The Story Behind The Song"...)

  1. Bless Me Down
  2. Watching Them
  3. Going Home
  4. Armchair Patriot
  5. User
  6. So, What Does It Mean?
  7. American Dream
  8. I Know
  9. Workin'
  10. Names On The Wall
  11. Rose That You Are
  12. No Words
  13. Who Is She?

home   |   order   |   lyrics   |   gig city   |   contact   |   what else?   |   sounds like live
quick info: kch (at) kristincarolehall (dot) net   |   and, by popular request, here is the fabulous songbook.